Home
Bylaws
Calendar
City Websites
Committees
Conference
Goals & Mission
Finance
Hot Topics*
IIMC
Jobs
Links
Membership
Mentoring Program
Newsletters
Officers
Policies
Procedures Manual
Professional Development
Records Management
Scholarships
Special Recognition
Website Contacts

Internet Site Committee Information

Internet Committee Chair: 

Deanna Casey, MMC
City Recorder

City
of Central Point
140 S. 3rd Street
Central Point, OR
  97502
Phone:  541-423-1026 

E-mail:  deanna.casey@centralpointoregon.gov  

 

Committee Members:

Debbie Lockhart, MMC
Deputy City Recorder

City of Keizer
Phone: 503-856-3418
Email: lockhartd@keizer.org

Jane McGarvin, MMC
Deputy City Recorder

City of Lake Oswego
Phone:  503-635-0236 
E-mail:  jmcgarvin@ci.oswego.or.us

 

Alissa Angelo
PW Admin Assistant
City of Stayton
Phone: 503-767-2134

Email: aangelo@ci.stayton.or.us

 

 

Kelly Morse, CMC
City Recorder

City
of Redmond
Phone: 541-923-7751
Email: kelly.morse@ci.redmond.or.us 

 

Dena Roberts, CMC
City Recorder
City of Eagle Point
541-826-4212 ext 106
Email: denaroberts@cityofeaglepoint.org

 

 

Kathy Payne
City Recorder
City of St. Helens
Phone: 503-366-8271
Email: kathyp@ci.st-helens.or.us
Kelsey Lewis
Assist. to City Administrator/Deputy Recorder
Mt. Angel
Phone: 503-845-9291
Email: klewis@mt-angel.or.us

 

Debbi Werner, CMC
Deputy City Recorder
City of Hillsboro
503-681-6269
Email: debbiew@ci.hillsboro.or.us

Lisa Morgan
City Recorder

City of Prineville
Phone: 541-447-8339
Email: lmorgan@cityofprineville.com

 

 

TEST


Last modified:  Thursday, November 17, 2011

Test