Home
Bylaws
Calendar
City Websites
Committees
Conference
Goals & Mission
Finance
Hot Topics*
IIMC
Jobs
Links
Membership
Newsletters
Officers
Policies
Procedures Manual
Professional Development
Programs
Records Management
Scholarships
Special Recognition
Website Contacts

 

       

,2011/2012 OAMR Executive Board  

Click on Name for more information

President
(Job Description for OAMR President)

Term 2011/12
Tori Barnett, MMC, City Recorder
City of Ontario
444 SW 4th Street
Ontario, OR 97914
Phone:  541-881-3232
Fax:      541-889-7121
Email:  tori.barnett@ontariooregon.org

 

First Vice President
(Job Description for First Vice President)

Term 2011/12
Stacie Cook, CMC, City Recorder

City of Mill City

PO Box 256

Mill City, OR 97360

503-897-2302

503-897-3499

scook@wbcable.net

 

Second Vice President
(Job Description for Second Vice President)

Term 2011/12
Norma Alley, MMC
City of Newberg
P.O. Box 970
Newberg, OR 97132
Phone: 503-537-1283
Email  norma.alley@newbergoregon.gov 

 

Secretary
(Job description for Secretary)

 

Term 2011 - 2013
Debbie Lockhart, MMC, Deputy City Recorder
City of Keizer
PO Box 21000

Keizer, OR 97307
503-856-3418
lockhartd@keizer.org


 

Treasurer
(Job description for Treasurer)

Term 2010 - 2012

Nancy Batchelder, MMC, City Recorder

City of Yachats

PO Box 345

Yachats, OR 97498

541-547-3565

541-547-3063

nancy@ci.yachats.or.us

Immediate Past President
(Job description for Immediate Past President)

Term 2011/12
Karin Johnson, MMC, City Recorder
City of Independence
PO Box 7
Independence, OR 97351
Phone: 503-606-4968
Fax: 503-606-3282
Email: kjohnson@ci.independence.or.us

2011-2012 OAMR Regional Directors
(Job description for Directors)

 

Region I
(Clatsop, Columbia and Tillamook Counties)

Term: 2010 -2012
Linda Engbretson, CMC

City of Warrenton
P.O. Box 250
Warrenton, OR 97146
Phone: 503-861-0823
Email: cityrecorder@ci.warrenton.or.us

Region II
(Clackamas, Multnomah, Washington, and Yamhill Counties)

Term: 2011 - 2013
Carol Krager, City Recorder
City of Tigard
13125 SW Hall Blvd.
Tigard, OR 97223
Phone: 503-718-2419
Email: carolk@tigard-or.gov

 

Region III
(Benton, Linn, Lincoln, Marion and Polk Counties)

Term: 2011 - 2013
Michelle Eldridge, CMC
City of Harrisburg
P.O. Box 378
Harrisburg, OR 97446
Phone: 541-995-6655
Email: meldridge@ci.harrisburg.or.us.

 

Region IV
(Lane and Douglas Counties)

Term: 2011 - 2013
Amy Sowa, CMC, Administrative Aide/City Recorder
City of Springfield
225 Fifth Street
Springfield, OR 97477
Phone: 541-726-3700
Email: asowa@springfield-or.gov

 

Region V
(Coos, Curry, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath , and Lake Counties)

Term: 2011 - 2012
Deanna Casey, MMC, City Recorder
City of Central Point
140 S. 3rd Street
Central Point, OR 97502
Phone: 541-423-1026
Email: deanna.casey@centralpointoregon.gov
 

Region VI
(Hood River, Sherman, Wasco, Jefferson, Crook and Deschutes Counties)

Term 2011 - 2013
Lisa Morgan, City Recorder
City of Prineville
387 NE Third Street
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: 541-447-8339
Email: lmorgan@cityofprineville.com

Region VII
(Gilliam, Grant, Morrow, Harney, Malheur, Baker, Union, Wallowa, Wheeler and Umatilla Counties)

Term: 2011 - 2013
Dauna Wensenk
City of Burns
242 South Broadway
Burns, OR 0772-
Phone:  541-923-7751
Email:  dwensenk@ci.burns.or.us

 

Last modified:  Friday, October 14, 2011