Home
Bylaws
Calendar
City Websites
Committees
Conference
Goals & Mission
Finance
Hot Topics*
IIMC
Jobs
Links
Membership
Newsletters
Officers
Policies
Procedures Manual
Professional Development
Programs
Records Management
Scholarships
Special Recognition
Website Contacts

IIMC Region IX Reports 

 

 

 

2011
December

2010
January
July
December

2009
January
August

 

2008
April
September
 

2007
January
July
December 

 

Professional Development Information

 
Link to IIMC Education Summary
Course Program Review Criteria
Course Program Review Example
Course Program Review Template
 

 
Tips for Tracking your Certification Points

CMC / MMC Certification Program at IIMC.com
Frequently Asked Questions
 

IIMC Roster
 

IIMC President

IIMC Headquarters


Colleen Nicol, MMC
City Clerk
3900 Main Street, 7th Floor
Riverside, CA 92522
951-826-5557
city_clerk@riversideca.gov
 

8331 Utica Avenue, Ste 200
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 909-944-4162
Fax: 909-944-8545
www.iimc.com
hq@iimc.com
chriss@iimc.com
 
Region IX Directors
Alaska * California * Oregon * Washington * Hawaii 

   

Margaret (Peggy) Hawker, MMC
City Recorder/Special Projects Director
City of Newport
Phone: 541-574-0613
Fax:     541-574-3355
p.hawker@thecityofnewport.net

Kristie Smithers, MMC
City Clerk
City of Wasilla
Phone: 907-373-9091
Fax: 907-373-9092
ksmithers@ci.wasilla.ak.us

 

Region IX State Presidents

Alaska Association of Municipal Clerks
AAMC
Kathy Weber
City Clerk/HR Manager
City of North Pole
Phone: 907-488-8583
Fax: 907-488-3002
kathy@northpolealaska.com

City Clerks Association of California

CCAC 
Shirley Concolino, MMC

City Clerk
City of Sacramento
Phone: 916-808-7200
Fax: 916-808-7672
sconcolino@cityofsacramento.org

Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders
OAMR
Tori Barnett, MMC
City Recorder,
City of Ontario
Phone: 541-881-3232
Fax: 541-889-7121
tori.barnett@ontariooregon.org
 

Washington Municipal Clerks Assoc.

WMCA
Treva Percival,
Pierce Transit Headquarters
Lakewood, WA

Phone: 253-581-8066
Fax: 253-581-8075
tpercival@piercetransit.org
 


Last modified:  Thursday, December 15, 2011